Analyst Coverage


SEB:

Frederik Ness:

T: +47 22 82 71 18,

Email: frederik.ness@seb.no

 

Clarksons Platou Securities AS:

Frode Mørkedal

T: +47 22 01 63 27 | M: +47 99 70 46 33

Email: frode.morkedal@clarksons.com

 

Fearnleys Securities AS

Øystein Vaagen

T: +47 22 93 63 97 | M: +47 48 26 94 83

Email: o.vaagen@fearnleys.com

 

Pareto Securities AS

August Klemp

T: +47 22 87 87 68 | M: +47 99 49 73 90

Email: august.klemp@paretosec.com

 

Eirik Haavaldsen

T: +47 24 13 21 20 | M: +47 99 16 60 77

Email: eirik.haavaldsen@paretosec.com 

 

Nordea

Jørgen V. Bruaset

T: +47 24 01 50 80 | M: +47 93 60 96 01

E-mail: jorgen.bruaset@nordea.com 

 

Erik Hovi

T: +47 99 22 50 42

E-mail: erik.hovi@nordea.com 

 

Kepler Cheuvreux

Axel Styrman

T: +47 23 13 9078

E-mail: astyrman@keplercheuvreux.com

 

ABG Sundal Collier

Petter Haugen

T: +47 22 01 6139

E-mail: petter.haugen@abgsc.no

 

Arctic Securities

Kristoffer Haugland

T: +47 40 10 24 18

E-mail: kristoffer.haugland@arctic.com

 

Kristoffer Barth Skeie

T: +47 21 01 30 27

E-mail: kristoffer.skeie@arctic.com